Ten Commission staff work out of the central office in Watertown. Four full-time “circuit riders” and four part-time “associate circuit riders” work out of their homes throughout the region, under the direction of local councils of governments.

staff cropped

Watertown Staff

Katie Malinowski - Executive Director

Gwen Decker - Secretary

Mickey Dietrich – GIS Specialist

Matt Johnson – Senior Planner

Jennifer Harvill – Natural Resources Specialist

Vacant - Director of Natural Resources

Carla Malmgren – Community Development Specialist

Felicia Passino – Administrative Aide

Philip Street – Director of Planning

Jean Waterbury - Senior Planner

Circuit Riders

Kathy Amyot – Circuit Rider, River Area Council of Governments (RACOG)

Paul Baxter – Circuit Rider, North Shore Council of Governments (NorCOG) and Salmon River Council of Governments (SRCG)

Angie Kimball – Circuit Rider, Cooperative Tug Hill Council (CTHC)

Jennifer Armstrong – Circuit Rider (NOCCOG) Northern Oneida County Council of Governments (NOCCOG)